Thursday, 22 September 2011

Kebaya Nyonya

Yeah, finally I can fit the kebaya..lg besh, I get this lovely kebaya with a lower price...actually dh lame survey kebaya, but thinking of  having so much flabby here and there terus lupekan niat tuh...Ikutkn kebaya adr je size from SS up to XXL kot..tp sgt segan okie nak pkai kebaya that time,just FORGET it hidayah, FORGET it..

But rayer tahun neh frenz of mine mntak tolong carikan a new KEBAYA NYONYA for rayer..nk melaram katenye..hurmmm, then i go for KEBAYA HAUNTING alone...one thing bout me,I just love to shop alone, why?coz  I hate waiting & make peeps waiting for me...so its better for me to make a move alone and yes I enjoy it..WEIRDO am I?...

Carik pnye carik, woaaa..jmpa plak my dream KEBAYA, haih td kate nk carikan untuk kawankan...ehehe tak bole jadi neh...so I end up, buying one for me...reward myself  for getting back in shape after two years having L/XL size..I get it back in just 2 month of time okie?(Wah, how to get it ah?yeah will let you know)..fhewww, finally dpt jugak ko belikan hidayah...So I bought two, one for me & one for her..

Ok done talking, and now i'll let you see the FAV kebaya of mine, who know it is your FAV too?it is so classic..mmuahhhss.shuke..

As promise, here we go latest me in KEBAYA ;)

My dear buddy, rite now she at the airport heading back to dublin and yes she a doc to be

this is wut I loike so much, so classic with the MERAK2

ouh ya, gurl u can wear it with dress..and it suite me and mayb u can try on it

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

Weight Gainer

I am seriously concern about my weight..arghhh..talking bout this, i'll end up tension..U know why?I am kinda of person who easily gain weight & hardly to lose it.If u nk tau, in a week if im not working for the whole week, makan plak 3 time, huh..end of week timbang, ader je penimbang tuh kene campak kn (ehehe, xnk trime kenyataan pnye pasal)..masyallah, I can say I'll gain up to 3kg in a week of time...Tell me sape yg xtension?
Come on, Im a gurl (yet a single gurl ;P)..Sape nk adr flabby & all?Oh nooooo..never ever okie?Nnt blm pape lg people out there will call me "Ye Puan, size ape yg puan nk carik untuk anak puan" (since dayah suke belikan baju kat kazens), no way...i'll never let them address me that way...but frankly speak, if  I gain my weight I'll look older..

I had a serious disease (i call it) of weight gain during my high school time..yela stay kat hostel..bout 3-4 time makan in a day...as I remeber, It used to be "the ayam" as main menu for 3-4 days from 7 days in a week..Hurm, mau tak nye naek berat, balik makan je especially after PREP (mcm klas mlm,hostel cmtu la wut to do..uuuu) tersangat penat..then trus tido..banyak cantek muke anak dara soang neh...ehehe..Dat time, my KILOS used to be 55 -57 kg for a gurl who is so pendek, just 149cm HARUSLAH dah rupe mcm BIGFOOT...sabo jela..

But, I dont end up being a BIGFOOT (actually kazen call me that way time tuh) okie..UNITEN, give me a break as a so called BIGFOOT..dh cantek dh daddy gurl time neh..santek ke?ehehe..TADAA..my KILOS was 45-48 KG only,why?Coz I neh if adr assignment & project I lupe trus nak makan...and dah beso macam neh sape nak layan tolong tapau kan makan?So from time to time I get used to it..Whenever free, I'll eat...If not assignment & project memang kenyangkan I..seriously, dunno why..penyakit neh sampai skung tak hilang...if dlu PROJECT & PROJECT, skung plak KEJE & KEJE..

And now, even im madly in work..KEJE & KEJE..berat plak jd +++++++...huh, scary mary okie..last few month it used to be 56 KG..BIGFOOT, datang lagi nampak nye...so frustrated,hey I need my solid body back..pleaseeeeee..Baru keje 2 years dah 10KG gain..ini tidak adil..TAK BOLEH JADI...Oh mama saya mau kawen..warghhhhh, sape nak kat BIGFOOT macam neh..tuh la every celebration I cannot stop myself from trying the foods..They are just so YUMMMY,yet free...well hotel's food..org yg KGs like me sume bantaila...

But last 3 month, I found new way to lose my weight..yet effective to reduce my period pain & migrain ..TGUUU...will let you know later...So rite now,ready to rolls for BIGFOOT  PICs..


Last year in UNITEN, so bussy catch up the project jd kecik jap

The day that I graduate

See told u, this is my first year working..gaining so much it's 52 kg..oh my..grrr 

2nd year, even worst..peeps, look at me..im currently L/XL size.. :(

Just look at the face, huh..this time it's 54kg..damn..

The current pics will be publish in the next post..TO BE CONT...


Monday, 12 September 2011

Hello World !!

Hello..this is my first entry ever..it takes me so long to start it..great,here i am..nothing so great about me..Korean & novel part of mine other than my jobs.. opss,why I said jobs (plural instead of singular) coz I have two...will let u know later...korean, u name it almost sume cite I dh tgk okie..the whole famili just love it, bro, kazens, aunt they just love it..

Regards to korean, I used to have nickname during my childhood time...this pakcik always call me "OYUKI" i cant recall from where did he got such a name, if I'm not mistaken it's from a japan drama probably "OSHIN" in which so famous during that time..Why did they call me so, just look at me and u tell me why?...btw, just call me dayah..

It doesn't stop there, during school plak boys call me "PONG" erm short name for Jepun I guess..actually, up until now I never ever asked them pun...guys, maybe if you read this can help me answer it..and the name remain..great, they totally forgot my full name..eehhehe..and rite now my colleague suke suki dorg panggil I  "Hal-mu-nee"(nenek in korean)What?nenek..am i too old for my age..haih sabo jela see korean & japan never leave me behind kn..just that i've never been there, but im planning to spend my time there..ouh goshhh..bring me, bring me...


Ok done with talking,this is me who is so called "PONG", OYUKI or whatever they call me

since rayer mode  kn.. I plih dis one...